Columbus Park of Roses

Hey guys! It’s been awhile since I have posted.. sorry! I have been enjoying the beginning of my summer break and I have also been working and getting my observation hours in for graduate school.

I recently went to the Columbus Park of Roses for the first time and it was small but beautiful. I love flowers and gardens so it was worth going even if it only took an hour to walk around. After we stopped by Jeni’s Ice Cream (my first time ever) which is fairly close to the park.

I will be posting more hopefully but for now here are some more photos I took! Congrats to everyone that graduated!

 

Thanks for reading,

Maggie (:

Leave a Reply

