The POREfessional Face Primer Review

Hey guys! I am back with another beauty post this week!

So I recently bought the POREfessional Face Primer by Benefit Cosmetics and I am in love with it. I have tried multiple face primers because I have large pores but all the ones I have tried previously leave my face greasy. I have always heard good things about this primer so I decided it was time for me to try it myself.

I have nothing but good things to say about this primer. It minimizes my pours so you can barely see any. It does not leave my face greasy and oily. My favorite thing about this product is that I don’t have to put a foundation on top if I don’t want to. It leaves my skin looking clear, so on a lazy day I will just put this on. I love makeup that looks natural and leaves a nice fresh glow. This is my first time using a Benefit cosmetic and I will definitely try their other products. I don’t have the Hoola bronzer so I might have to try that next.

I am looking to buy a new foundation or BB cream that is light weight and leaves a nice dewy look… any suggestions?

By the way, Too Faced has their new palette out and I cannot wait to get it! It looks so beautiful! I am in love with their products!

Thanks for reading,

Maggie (:

3 thoughts on “The POREfessional Face Primer Review

  1. genesisgonzy says:

    I use the Porefessional on its own sometimes too! I know your looking into trying out other products from them but their foundation called “Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow” is really great and has a dewy look! Its light-medium coverage and in a way feels like a BB cream

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

