Life Update

Hello everyone! I recently have moved my blog to this site because it has potential to grow on here unlike blogger. Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile. Classes have been getting harder because it is mid semester now and indoor track also took up a lot of my time. I will be posting more now and not just life updates but posts about fashion, fitness, beauty, and travel. I recently found my camera so if I learn how to use it correctly there will be a lot of pictures coming (fingers crossed it still takes decent pictures). My plan is to also review some products for my readers and to take you all on my upcoming summer adventures. I also now have a contact page – if there is something you would like me to review, please feel free to contact me!

Thanks for reading,

Maggie(:

Leave a Reply

